English
Русский

Installation of systems of ventilation and air-conditioning

The technical department of the company "Point of Climate" will help to implement the design, selection of necessary equipment you, make installation and starting-up and adjustment works, as well as to guarantee the service of the systems of ventilation and air-conditioning. All works are carried out in accordance with all the necessary normative documents and tolerance of the self-regulating organizations.

Installation of systems of ventilation

The specialists of the company "Point of Climate" carry out the full complex of installation works of any complexity on installation of systems of ventilation and air conditioning, including the integration of automation systems. All works on installation of the ventilation and pre-commissioning works are carried out in accordance with the requirements of technical regulations, building codes and other normative documents.


 Stages of installation of ventilation system:

  • Installation of ventilation equipment in accordance with project documentation and the applicable regulations. The equipment of this type include ventilation installation, fans, heat recovery device, flow control, heaters, filters;
  • support the work of ventilation equipment, which also applies installation and connection sections of the ducts, summing up to the air ducts of air distribution devices in accordance with the given scheme of installation of ventilation;
  • integration of automated systems, performing functions of the comptroller of the parameters, the intensity of the air supply and other specified conditions;
  • commissioning of the installed equipment and the automated systems in operation - the customer receives a completely ready-to-use system that ensures adequate ventilation premises.

Our specialists are suited to each object individually, developing a separate plan of works. Depending on the purpose of installing the ventilation system and the planning of the structure  they choose device of a certain type and capacity. The terms and the cost of installation of ventilation is determined individually in each case.

Installation of air conditioning systems

The company "Point of climate " provides delivery, installation and commissioning of the entire range of equipment for air conditioning systems:

  • Monoblocks (mobile, window)
  • Domestic split system
  • Semi-commercial split system
  • Multi-system
  • Multi-zone systems
  • Vrv, vrf-system
  • Chiller-fan coil system
  • Rooftops
  • Central air conditioners
  • Сompressor condensing unit

Our experts are ready to offer you the best option for accommodation, installation of equipment and installation of communications. If necessary for you, our specialist arrived for a preliminary assessment of installation work, coordination and deployment plan of establishing an accurate cost estimates. Using these data, you can make the most informed decision about the ordering of equipment and installation.

We have experienced team of installers who are fully equipped with professional tools and accessories. For the installation of air conditioners are used only high-quality consumables and accessories are imported. For all types of construction works have the appropriate state licenses. Installation of air conditioning in accordance with building regulations.

The warranty period for installation - 1 year.

More detailed information can be found at: (495) 64-908-64, (498) 479-58-79

Zhukovsky

Russia, 140180, Moscow region, Zhukovsky city, Gagarin street, the house 85
Tel. (495) 580-68-20
  (498) 48-308-74
Tel./fax (495) 580-68-30
  (498) 48-308-75
E-mail info@tclim.ru

English
Русский

Монтаж систем вентиляции и кондиционирования

Технический отдел компании «Точка Климата» поможет осуществить проектирование, подбор необходимого Вам оборудования, произвести монтаж и пусконаладочные работы, а так же обеспечить последующее сервисное обслуживание систем вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха. Все работы выполняются в соответствии со всеми необходимыми нормативными документами и допуском СРО.

Монтаж систем вентиляции

Специалисты компании «Точка Климата» выполняют полный комплекс монтажных работ любой сложности по установке систем вентиляции и кондиционирования, включая интеграцию систем автоматики. Все работы по монтажу вентиляции и пуско-наладочным работам проводятся в соответствии с требованиями Технических регламентов, СНиПов и других нормативных документов.

Этапы установки вентиляционных систем:

  • установка вентиляционного оборудования в соответствии с проектной документацией и действующими нормами. К оборудованию данного типа относятся вентиляционные установки, вентиляторы, устройства утилизации тепла, контроля расхода воздуха, диффузоры, калориферы, фильтры;
  • обеспечение работы вентиляционного оборудования, куда также относится установка и соединение секций воздуховодов, подведение к воздуховодам воздухораспределительных устройств в соответствии с заданной схемой монтажа вентиляции;
  • интеграция автоматизированных систем, выполняющих функции контролера параметров, интенсивности подачи воздуха и других заданных условий;
  • ввод установленного оборудования и автоматизированных систем в эксплуатацию – заказчик получает полностью готовую к использованию систему, обеспечивающую необходимую вентиляцию помещения.

Наши специалисты подходят к каждому объекту индивидуально, разрабатывая отдельный план проведения работ. В зависимости от целей установки вентиляционной системы и от планировки строения подбираются устройства определенного вида и мощности. Условия и стоимость монтажа вентиляции определяется индивидуально в каждом случае.

Монтаж систем кондиционирования

Компания «Точка Климата» осуществляет поставку, монтаж и пусконаладочные работы всей гаммы оборудования для систем кондиционирования:

  • Моноблоки (мобильные, оконные)
  • Бытовые сплит-системы
  • Полупромышленные сплит-системы
  • Мультисплит-системы
  • Мультизональные системы
  • VRV, VRF-системы
  • Системы чиллер-фанкойл
  • Крышные кондиционеры (Rooftop)
  • Центральные кондиционеры
  • ККБ

Наши специалисты готовы предложить Вам оптимальный вариант для размещения, монтажа оборудования и прокладки коммуникаций. В случае необходимости к Вам выезжает наш специалист для предварительной оценки монтажных работ, согласования плана размещения и составления точной сметы расходов. Получив эти данные, вы сможете принять наиболее взвешенное решение о заказе оборудования и монтажа.

У нас работают опытные бригады монтажников, которые полностью оснащены профессиональным инструментом и оснасткой. Для монтажа кондиционеров используются только высококачественные расходные материалы и комплектующие импортного производства. На все виды монтажных работ имеются соответствующие государственные лицензии. Монтаж кондиционеров производится в соответствии с СНиП.

Гарантийный срок на монтажные работы – 1 год.




Более подробную информацию можете узнать позвонив по телефону: (495) 64-908-64; (498) 479-58-79

Жуковский

г.Жуковский, ул.Гагарина, д.85
Tel. (495) 580-68-20
  (498) 48-308-74
Tel./fax (495) 580-68-30
  (498) 48-308-75
E-mail info@tclim.ru