English
Русский

About us

2004
The foundation of "Point of Climate" (until 2011 the company was called "Coolon - Thermo"). Approved by the company logo. Obtained a license for construction. The company's work begins with a 3-person and small office . The main activity - installation of ventilation systems and air conditioners.
   
2005
It starts with the installation of more sophisticated productive and industrial systems, including condensing units. Obtained a license for the design. Created engineering design department. First major customer of the Company are TsAGI (Central aerohydrodynamic Institute), a restaurant IL Patio, Planet Sushi, Rostiks KFC and others. The company is a dealer of HVAC equipment Panasonic, LG, Samsung, Hitachi, Toshiba, Systemair, Frico, Carrier, Climaveneta, Liebert - Hiross.
   
2006
Open  production of air duct(air chanell) and accessories for ventilation. Opened a branch office in Ramenskoye, Moscow Region. Customers are becoming Vostok-Service, Malika, ZHMZ (Zhukovsky Engineering Works), secondary school in Bronnitsy for 1080 pupils and others. The company is a dealer of HVAC equipment Mitsubishi Electric, Mitsubishi Heavy, Daikin.
 
2007
Created a dedicated service department. Set (erection) of the first VRV system. The staff updated with new highly qualified and up to 26 people. Customers in Moscow are becoming "Corbina", Moscow Lighting Plant, "Windows Yukko», SPAR and others.
 
2008
The company began the use of renewable energy technologies, including heat recovery system in the ventilation and heating systems. Customers become "Wimm-Bill-Dann Foods", JSC "International Center of the medicinal leech," «REHAU», «Window  Hobbit» and others.
 
2009
The geography of work expands, the company developed in other regions of the Russian Federation, including in the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Region, where large objects are "Youth Sports Center" (city Tarko - Sale) and the "sports complex" (city Purpe) .
 
2010
Obtained the certificate-for-Profit Partnership self-regulatory organization "Association of Engineers builders' of the admission to the works that affect the security of capital construction. The company is a dealer of HVAC equipment Fujitsu, McQuay, Galanz, Corel.
 
2011
Obtained the status of authorized service center. Customers are becoming the official dealer of Mercedes-Benz of DC "Star Capital" and others.
  Мерседес центр Звезда Столицы
2012 Expanded the list of types of work evidence of non-commercial partnership self-regulating organization "Association of engineers-builders" for admission to works which influence safety of objects of capital construction.
   

Zhukovsky

Russia, 140180, Moscow region, Zhukovsky city, Gagarin street, the house 85
Tel. (495) 580-68-20
  (498) 48-308-74
Tel./fax (495) 580-68-30
  (498) 48-308-75
E-mail info@tclim.ru

English
Русский

О нас

2004
Основание компании  «Точка Климата» (до 2011 г. компания называлась «Кулон - Термо»). Утверждается фирменный логотип. Получена лицензия на строительство.  Работа компании начинается с 3-х человек и небольшого офиса. Основной вид деятельности - установка систем вентиляции и кондиционеров.
   
2005
Начинается установка более сложных производительных и промышленных систем, в том числе компрессорно-конденсаторных агрегатов. Получена лицензия на проектирование. Создан инженерно-проектный отдел. Первыми крупными заказчиками Компании становятся ЦАГИ (Центральный аэрогидродинамический институт), ресторан IL Patio, Планета Суши, Ростикс KFC и другие. Компания становится дилером климатического оборудования Panasonic, LG, Samsung, Hitachi, Toshiba, Systemair, Frico, Carrier, Climaveneta, Liebert – Hiross.
   
2006
Открыто производство воздуховодов и аксессуаров для вентиляции. Открыт филиал компании в г. Раменское Московской области. Заказчиками становятся Восток-Сервис, Малика, ЖМЗ (Жуковский Машиностроительный завод), общеобразовательная школа в г. Бронницы на 1080 ученических мест и другие. Компания становится дилером климатического оборудования Mitsubishi Electric, Mitsubishi Heavy, Daikin.
 
2007
Создан специализированный сервисный отдел. Установлена первая VRV система. Штат сотрудников пополняется новыми высококвалифицированными специалистами и достигает 26 человек. Заказчиками в Москве становятся «Корбина Телеком», Московский Светотехнический Завод, «Окна Юкко», SPAR и другие.
 
2008
Компания начала применение энергосберегающих технологий, в том числе системы рекуперации тепла в системах вентиляции и отопления. Заказчиками становятся "Вимм-Биль-Данн Продукты питания", ЗАО «Международный центр медицинской пиявки», ООО «REHAU», окна «Хоббит» и другие.
 
2009
География работ расширяется, Компания выходит в другие регионы Российской Федерации, в том числе в Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ, где крупными объектами стали  «Молодежный спортивный центр» (г. Тарко - Сале) и «Спортивно-Оздоровительный комплекс» (г. Пурпе).
 
2010
Получено свидетельство Некоммерческого партнерства саморегулируемая организация «Объединение инженеров строителей» о допуске к работам, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства. Компания становится дилером климатического оборудования Fujitsu, McQuay, Galanz, Corel.
 
2011
Получен статус авторизированного сервисного центра. Заказчиками становятся официальный дилер Mercedes-Benz ДЦ «Звезда Столицы» и другие.
  Мерседес центр Звезда Столицы
2012
Расширен перечень видов работ свидетельства Некоммерческого партнерства саморегулируемая организация «Объединение инженеров строителей» о допуске к работам, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства.
Компания стала официальным дистрибьютором и авторизованным сервисным центром климатической техники Pioneer, Fujitsu и Daikin на территории г. Москвы и Московской области.
   
2013
Получена лицензия МЧС на осуществление деятельности по монтажу, техническому обслуживанию и ремонту средств обеспечения пожарной безопасности зданий и сооружений.
 

Жуковский

г.Жуковский, ул.Гагарина, д.85
Tel. (495) 580-68-20
  (498) 48-308-74
Tel./fax (495) 580-68-30
  (498) 48-308-75
E-mail info@tclim.ru